You are here

2017 MFA Merit Award Winners

We are pleased to announce that the 2017 MFA Merit Awards have gone to Sishirprithvi Bommakanti & Jonathan Aller.

These $2,000.00 awards are an acknowledgment of accomplished creative practice in the first year MFA class.

The jury was very impressed with the overall high quality of student work submitted this year.

We wish to thank all of the students that participated and a special congratulations to Sishir and Jonathan!

Monday, April 24