You are here

Foundation Merit Awards 2017

The Minneapolis College of Art and Design congratulates the recipients of this year's Foundation Merit Awards, and thanks the many generous scholarship donors and the studio department chairs who served as jurors: Erik Brandt, Howard Quednau, and Stevie Rexroth.

MCAD Foundation Merit Scholarship // 2017
Five awards, in the amount of $2,000 each, are granted to eligible students.

Congratulations to the following Foundation Merit Award winners: 

Hillary Shepard

Katie Healey

Asa Benson-Core

Benjamin August

Sydney Birkes

Friday, April 14