You are here

Van Derlip Winners

This year’s recipients of the Ethel Morrison Van Derlip Awards are...

From the MA of Sustainable Design Program:

Michele Moore

From the MA of Graphic and Web Design Program:

Dani Sundelle

From the MFA Program:

Victor Sánchez

From the Fine Arts department:

Max Paulin

From the Media Arts department:

Hollie Legget

From the Design department:

Abriana Simone 

From Creative Entrepreneurship:

Erin Hattenberger

Thursday, May 16