Saturday, December 3
Add to Calendar
+
College Center
12:00–3:00 p.m.
Posted: Friday, December 2
+
Posted: Thursday, December 1
+
Posted: Wednesday, November 30
+
Wed, Nov 30Tue, Dec 6
Add to Calendar
+
3rd Floor
Thu, Dec 1Tue, Dec 6
Add to Calendar
+
4th Floor
Tuesday, December 6
Add to Calendar
+
Library
6:00–7:30 p.m.
Posted: Tuesday, November 29
+
Wed, Nov 30Wed, Dec 7
Add to Calendar
+
3rd Floor
Thursday, December 8
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Begins at 1:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 8
Add to Calendar
+
The Pourhouse
5:00–9:00 p.m.
Friday, December 9
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD MFA Studios and Gallery 2201 1st Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55408
6:00–9:00 p.m.
Sat, Nov 26Fri, Dec 16
Add to Calendar
+
Library
Posted: Tuesday, November 8
+
Posted: Monday, November 7
+
Posted: Tuesday, October 18
+