Wednesday, August 31
Add to Calendar
+
College Center
Begins at 6:30 p.m.
Posted: Monday, August 29
+
Friday, September 2
Add to Calendar
+
Gallery 148
Begins at 6:00 p.m.
Friday, September 2
Add to Calendar
+
Open Eye Theater
Begins at 6:45 p.m.
Sunday, September 4
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD Lawn
Begins at 1:00 p.m.
Sat, Aug 27Mon, Sep 5
Add to Calendar
+
Student Affairs (M104)
Tuesday, September 6
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD Lawn
Begins at 12:00 p.m.
Friday, September 9
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD MFA Studios
Begins at 6:00 p.m.
Friday, September 9
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Begins at 6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, September 14
Add to Calendar
+
150 Main Auditorium
Begins at 6:30 p.m.
Tuesday, September 20
Add to Calendar
+
Student Center
Begins at 2:30 p.m.
Thursday, September 22
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Begins at 1:00 p.m.
Friday, September 23
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Begins at 7:00 p.m.
Fri, Aug 26Sun, Sep 25
Add to Calendar
+
Throughout Campus
Fri, Sep 23Sun, Sep 25
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD
Sunday, September 25
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Begins at 3:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 29
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Begins at 1:00 p.m.
Monday, October 17
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Begins at 1:00 p.m.
Friday, October 21
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Begins at 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 2
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Begins at 6:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 9
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Begins at 1:00 p.m.
Thu, Nov 17Sat, Nov 19
Add to Calendar
+
All Over MCAD!