Student Events-funding Proposal Forms Due Tuesday, September 19

Meet and fund student events-funding proposal forms are found at Student Affairs (m104) and due on Tuesday, September 19.

See the Student Union Intranet story for more details...

You are here

Student Events-funding Proposal Forms Due Tuesday, September 19

Meet and fund student events-funding proposal forms are found at Student Affairs (m104) and due on Tuesday, September 19.

See the Student Union Intranet story for more details...

Library Staff

Director

 

Amy Naughton Becker
Director, Library
Library
(612) 874-3752
anaughton@mcad.edu

 Rm L105D

 

Collection Management

 

Kay Kroeff-Streng
Technical Services Librarian
Library
(612) 874-3734
kstreng@mcad.edu

Rm L105E

 

Eva Hyvarinen
Technical Services Assistant
Library, Rm L107
(612) 874-3781
ehyvarinen@mcad.edu

 

Circulation

 

Dan Leanio
Circulation Coordinator
Library
(612) 874-3610
dleanio@mcad.edu
Rm L105C

 

Peter Hoseth
Circulation Assistant (Evenings)
Library
(612) 874-3791
phoseth@mcad.edu
Rm L101

 

Visual Resources and Library Instruction

 

Allan Kohl
Visual Resources Librarian
Library
(612) 874-3781
akohl@mcad.edu
Rm L107