REMINDER: Deadline to Withdraw from Summer 2018 Courses Is Friday, July 20 at 5:00 p.m.
This is a reminder that the deadline to withdraw from a Summer 2018 course and receive a notation of "W" is this Friday, July 20, at 5:00 p.m.
 
If you intend to withdraw from a summer course and have not already done so, please return a completed and signed withdrawal form to Records by the deadline.  Forms are available in Records (Morrison, M103).  Please note that your instructor must sign the form.
 
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Records immediately.

You are here

REMINDER: Deadline to Withdraw from Summer 2018 Courses Is Friday, July 20 at 5:00 p.m.
This is a reminder that the deadline to withdraw from a Summer 2018 course and receive a notation of "W" is this Friday, July 20, at 5:00 p.m.
 
If you intend to withdraw from a summer course and have not already done so, please return a completed and signed withdrawal form to Records by the deadline.  Forms are available in Records (Morrison, M103).  Please note that your instructor must sign the form.
 
If you have any questions or concerns, please contact Records immediately.

Library Staff

Director

 

Amy Naughton Becker
Director, Library
Library
(612) 874-3752
anaughton@mcad.edu

 Rm L105D

 

Collection Management

 

Kay Kroeff-Streng
Technical Services Librarian
Library
(612) 874-3734
kstreng@mcad.edu

Rm L105E

 

Eva Hyvarinen
Technical Services Assistant
Library, Rm L107
(612) 874-3781
ehyvarinen@mcad.edu

 

Circulation

 

Dan Leanio
Circulation Coordinator
Library
(612) 874-3610
dleanio@mcad.edu
Rm L105C

 

Peter Hoseth
Circulation Assistant (Evenings)
Library
(612) 874-3791
phoseth@mcad.edu
Rm L101

 

Visual Resources and Library Instruction

 

Allan Kohl
Visual Resources Librarian
Library
(612) 874-3781
akohl@mcad.edu
Rm L107