Posted: Saturday, September 14
+
Saturday, September 14
Add to Calendar
+
Nicollet Ave
1:00–8:00 p.m.
MFA Fall 2019 Exhibition
Saturday, September 14
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD MFA Main Gallery
7:00–9:00 p.m.
New Work from Kim Benson
Saturday, September 14
Add to Calendar
+
All Star: Fine and Recorded Arts
5:00–10:00 p.m.
Juried show, animation film festival, album art design
Posted: Friday, September 13
+
MFA Fall 2019 Exhibition
Fri, Sep 6Sun, Sep 15
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD MFA Main Gallery
September Edition
Posted: Thursday, September 12
+
Monday, September 16
Add to Calendar
+
Bethel University
6:00–8:00 p.m.
Constitution Day
Tuesday, September 17
Add to Calendar
+
College Center
Begins at 12:00 p.m.
September 9
Posted: Tuesday, September 10
+
Posted: Tuesday, September 10
+
Wednesday, September 18
Add to Calendar
+
Room 240
2:00–6:00 p.m.
Three New Ways of Looking at Storytelling
Thursday, September 19
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 140
12:00–1:00 p.m.
Visiting Artist Lectures with Beverly McIver
Friday, September 20
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Friday, September 20
Add to Calendar
+
Gallery 148
6:30–9:00 p.m.
Fri, Sep 20Sat, Sep 21
Add to Calendar
+
St. Anthony Falls Visitors Center
Exhibitions, Film Festivals, Freelance
Posted: Friday, September 6
+
A Retrospective Exhibition
Fri, Jul 26Sun, Sep 22
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Posted: Thursday, September 5
+
September 3
Posted: Wednesday, September 4
+
Question & Answers
Posted: Tuesday, September 3
+
Fri, Sep 20Fri, Sep 27
Add to Calendar
+
Gallery 148
Posted: Friday, August 30
+
Conference on Asian Popular Cultures
Fri, Sep 27Sun, Sep 29
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD
Group Art Exhibition
Sat, Jul 13Sun, Sep 29
Add to Calendar
+
New Rules 2015 Lowry Ave N
Posted: Thursday, August 29
+
The Facebooks
Posted: Tuesday, August 27
+
Friday, October 4
Add to Calendar
+
Main and Second Floor Galleries
6:00–8:00 p.m.
Professional Practices Series
Thursday, October 10
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD MFA Classroom
6:00–7:00 p.m.
Visiting Artists Celebrate the 20th Anniversary of the Women’s Art Institute
Fri, Sep 13Sun, Oct 13
Add to Calendar
+
Second Floor Galleries
Curated by Jerome Harris
Friday, October 18
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Begins at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, October 22
Add to Calendar
+
TBA
Begins at 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 23
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Begins at 6:30 p.m.
Professional Practices Series
Thursday, October 24
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD MFA Classroom
6:00–7:00 p.m.
Friday, November 1
Add to Calendar
+
TBA
Begins at 12:00 p.m.
Curated by Jerome Harris
Fri, Oct 18Sun, Nov 10
Add to Calendar
+
Concourse Gallery
Fri, Oct 4Sun, Nov 10
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Professional Practices Series
Thursday, December 5
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD MFA Classroom
6:00–7:00 p.m.