Monday, November 19
Add to Calendar
+
College Center
6:00–8:00 p.m.
Invitation to all MCAD undergraduate students!
Posted: Thursday, November 15
+
Application Deadline: Friday, November 30
Posted: Wednesday, November 14
+
Posted: Tuesday, November 13
+
Saturday, November 24
Add to Calendar
+
Walker Art Center
Begins at 7:00 p.m.
November MCAD Newsletter
Posted: Tuesday, November 13
+
Posted: Tuesday, November 13
+
Wednesday, November 28
Add to Calendar
+
College Center
11:30 a.m.–1:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 29
Add to Calendar
+
Wangensteen Historical Library
11:15 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Thursday, November 29
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Begins at 1:30 p.m.
Friday, November 30
Add to Calendar
+
Andersen Library
12:15–1:45 p.m.
November Issue
Posted: Wednesday, November 7
+
Posted: Monday, November 5
+
Thu, Oct 11Fri, Dec 7
Add to Calendar
+
3D Shop Mini Gallery
November and December Gallery Events
Posted: Wednesday, October 31
+
Drop off areas: College Center and Library
Posted: Monday, October 29
+
Friday, December 14
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
5:00–7:00 p.m.
Fri, Dec 7Fri, Dec 14
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Begins at 9:00 a.m.