All MCAD COVID-19 updates will be posted below and at mcad.edu/covid19

All MCAD COVID-19 updates will be posted below and at mcad.edu/covid19

All MCAD COVID-19 updates will be posted below and at mcad.edu/covid19

All MCAD COVID-19 updates will be posted below and at mcad.edu/covid19

Deadline is January 31, 2022
Posted: Monday, January 24
+
Wednesday, January 26
Add to Calendar
+
Check your email for meeting code
12:00–12:45 p.m.
Posted: Thursday, January 20
+
We Wanna Know
Posted: Tuesday, January 18
+
January 18, 2022
Posted: Tuesday, January 18
+
For the Week of January 17 and January 24, 2022
Posted: Friday, January 14
+
Watching Time Dry or Sparking Joy in the Age of the Swedish Death Cleanse
Thursday, February 3
Add to Calendar
+
12:00–1:00 p.m.
Fri, Jan 21Sun, Feb 6
Add to Calendar
+
Gallery 148
Monday, February 7
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 140
12:00–1:00 p.m.
By Jessica Tevik
Tue, Jan 18Tue, Feb 8
Add to Calendar
+
Library Gallery
Wednesday, February 9
Add to Calendar
+
1:00–2:00 p.m.
Posted: Thursday, January 6
+
Spring Semester Prep for Faculty/Staff
Posted: Tuesday, January 4
+
For current students and alumni!
Tuesday, February 15
Add to Calendar
+
3:00–4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 16
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150 and Online
6:30–7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 23
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 140
12:00–1:00 p.m.
Friday, February 25
Add to Calendar
+
Check your email for meeting code
12:00–12:45 p.m.
Friday, February 25
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
6:00–8:00 p.m.
Film Screening with Tom Schroeder
Friday, February 25
Add to Calendar
+
Concourse Gallery, Black Box Gallery, and Auditorium 150
6:00–8:00 p.m.
Tue, Jan 18Sat, Feb 26
Add to Calendar
+
Concourse Gallery, Blackbox Gallery, and Auditorium 150
Tue, Jan 18Sat, Mar 5
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Wednesday, March 23
Add to Calendar
+
Check your email for meeting code
12:00–12:45 p.m.
Thursday, March 24
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150 and via Zoom
1:00–2:00 p.m.
Posted: Friday, November 5
+
Wednesday, April 20
Add to Calendar
+
Check your email for meeting code
12:00–12:45 p.m.