January 28, 2020
Posted: Tuesday, January 28
+
Deadline: Friday, January 31
Posted: Tuesday, January 28
+
Tuesday, January 28
Add to Calendar
+
College Center
Begins at 12:00 p.m.
Week of January 27-31
Posted: Monday, January 27
+
Wednesday, January 29
Add to Calendar
+
Round Table
Begins at 12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 29
Add to Calendar
+
College Center
Begins at 6:30 p.m.
Thursday, January 30
Add to Calendar
+
Concourse Gallery
Begins at 12:00 p.m.
Posted: Saturday, January 25
+
Posted: Friday, January 24
+
January 23, 2020
Posted: Thursday, January 23
+
Posted: Thursday, January 23
+
Sunday, February 2
Add to Calendar
+
Tubing Hill/College Center
2021 MFA Candidates Group Show
Tue, Jan 21Sun, Feb 2
Add to Calendar
+
Gallery 148
Posted: Wednesday, January 22
+
Posted: Wednesday, January 22
+
January 21, 2020
Posted: Wednesday, January 22
+
Spring Semester 2020
Posted: Tuesday, January 21
+
Posted: Tuesday, January 21
+
Spotlight on College Student Mental Health and Wellbeing
Wednesday, February 5
Add to Calendar
+
St. Catherine University
5:30–7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, February 5
Add to Calendar
+
Fourth Floor
6:00–8:00 p.m.
Catherine Morris, Hend Al-Mansour, Jovan C. Speller
Friday, February 7
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD, Auditorium 150
6:30–8:00 p.m.
January Edition
Posted: Tuesday, January 14
+
Mon, Feb 3Tue, Feb 11
Add to Calendar
+
Fourth Floor
Graphic novel named best of the year, Art Sale buys, and exhibitions galore!
Posted: Thursday, January 9
+
An Exhibition Featuring the Work of MCAD Staff
Tue, Jan 21Sun, Feb 16
Add to Calendar
+
Second Floor Galleries
Monday, February 17
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Begins at 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday, February 18
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
4:00–6:30 p.m.
Kindra Murphy, Natasha Pestich, Barbara Schulz
Friday, February 21
Add to Calendar
+
Concourse Gallery
6:00–8:00 p.m.
Gina Adams, Megan Pahmier, Nirmal Raja, James Stephens
Tue, Jan 21Sun, Mar 1
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Wednesday, March 4
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Tuition Due January 3rd
Posted: Saturday, December 21
+
Barbara Schulz
Friday, March 6
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 140
12:00–1:00 p.m.
Selection for the Spring 2020 Season
Posted: Thursday, December 19
+
Kindra Murphy
Wednesday, March 11
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 140
12:00–1:00 p.m.
Natasha Pestich
Friday, March 13
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 140
12:00–1:00 p.m.
Kindra Murphy, Natasha Pestich, Barbara Schulz
Fri, Feb 21Sun, Mar 15
Add to Calendar
+
Concourse Gallery
Gary Carrion-Murayari, Sean Connaughty, Shanai Matteson
Friday, March 27
Add to Calendar
+
Mia, Pillsbury Auditorium
6:30–8:00 p.m.
Friday, April 3
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
6:00–8:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 13Sun, Apr 19
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Wednesdays from noon to 1 p.m.
Wed, Jan 8Wed, Apr 22
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD Library
Undeclared students encouraged to join
Posted: Thursday, October 31
+
Ruba Katrib, Alison Hiltner, Mohamud Mumin
Thursday, May 7
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD, Auditorium 150
6:30–8:00 p.m.