Friday, February 28
Add to Calendar
+
Room 323
Begins at 6:30 p.m.
First Meeting!
Friday, February 28
Add to Calendar
+
Room 320
Begins at 7:00 p.m.
Friday, February 28
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 140
Begins at 9:00 p.m.
Friday, February 28
Add to Calendar
+
Gallery 148
6:00–9:00 p.m.
February 27, 2020
Posted: Thursday, February 27
+
February 25, 2020
Posted: Wednesday, February 26
+
Gina Adams, Megan Pahmier, Nirmal Raja, James Stephens
Tue, Jan 21Sun, Mar 1
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Posted: Tuesday, February 25
+
Online! Now!
Posted: Monday, February 24
+
Menu Specials for the Week of February 24
Posted: Monday, February 24
+
A conversation with Tricia Heuring, Esther Callahan and Isa Gagarin
Tuesday, March 3
Add to Calendar
+
Macalester College
Begins at 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 4
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
9:00 a.m.–7:00 p.m.
Fine Art Teaching Artist
Thursday, March 5
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 140
Begins at 12:00 p.m.
Fine Arts Lecture
Thursday, March 5
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
1:00–2:00 p.m.
Media Arts
Thursday, March 5
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
Begins at 7:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 5
Add to Calendar
+
Room 420
Begins at 9:00 p.m.
February 20, 2020
Posted: Friday, February 21
+
Barbara Schulz
Friday, March 6
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 140
12:00–1:00 p.m.
Brooklyn Museum Education Fellowship Program
Posted: Thursday, February 20
+
February 18, 2020
Posted: Wednesday, February 19
+
Finding Meaning in a White Landscape
Fri, Feb 21Sun, Mar 8
Add to Calendar
+
Library Gallery
Fri, Feb 28Wed, Mar 11
Add to Calendar
+
Gallery 148
Kindra Murphy
Wednesday, March 11
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 140
12:00–1:00 p.m.
Alternatives to Commercial Galleries
Wednesday, March 11
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD MFA Classroom
6:00–7:00 p.m.
Posted: Saturday, February 15
+
Thursday, March 12
Add to Calendar
+
College Center
Begins at 8:00 p.m.
Natasha Pestich
Friday, March 13
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 140
12:00–1:00 p.m.
Apply now!
Posted: Thursday, February 13
+
Kindra Murphy, Natasha Pestich, Barbara Schulz
Fri, Feb 21Sun, Mar 15
Add to Calendar
+
Concourse Gallery
Posted: Tuesday, February 11
+
Catch up on MCAD news stories and happenings
Posted: Thursday, February 6
+
February Edition
Posted: Thursday, February 6
+
An Annual All-Student Juried Exhibition
Posted: Tuesday, February 4
+
Pizza with the Pros
Monday, March 23
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
1:00–2:00 p.m.
Fine Arts Lecture
Tuesday, March 24
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
1:00–2:00 p.m.
Identifying potential partners & reaching out
Tuesday, March 24
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD MFA Classroom
6:00–7:00 p.m.
Gary Carrion-Murayari, Sean Connaughty, Shanai Matteson
Friday, March 27
Add to Calendar
+
Mia, Pillsbury Auditorium
6:30–8:00 p.m.
Posted: Thursday, January 30
+
Mock Interviews with Placement Agencies
Wednesday, April 1
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD Main Building
9:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.
Friday, April 3
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
6:00–8:00 p.m.
Posted: Wednesday, January 22
+
Joseph Kunkel and Liz Ogbu with Greg Hoffman ’92
Tuesday, April 7
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
1:00–2:00 p.m.
Design Lecture
Wednesday, April 8
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
1:00–2:00 p.m.
Fine Arts Lecture
Friday, April 10
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
1:00–2:00 p.m.
Media Arts Lecture
Thursday, April 16
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
1:00–2:00 p.m.
Student Evaluation for Engagement
Thursday, April 16
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD MFA Classroom
Begins at 6:00 p.m.
Fri, Mar 13Sun, Apr 19
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Wednesdays from noon to 1 p.m.
Wed, Jan 8Wed, Apr 22
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD Library
Arts Entrepreneurship Lecture
Wednesday, April 22
Add to Calendar
+
Auditorium 150
1:00–2:00 p.m.
Fulbright Grant: Check-in on Application
Wednesday, April 29
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD MFA Classroom
6:00–7:00 p.m.
Ruba Katrib, Alison Hiltner, Mohamud Mumin
Thursday, May 7
Add to Calendar
+
MCAD, Auditorium 150
6:30–8:00 p.m.