All MCAD COVID-19 updates will be posted below and at mcad.edu/covid19

All MCAD COVID-19 updates will be posted below and at mcad.edu/covid19

All MCAD COVID-19 updates will be posted below and at mcad.edu/covid19

All MCAD COVID-19 updates will be posted below and at mcad.edu/covid19

Spring 2022
Posted: Monday, April 25
+
View the public presentation and fill out the candidate survey
Posted: Tuesday, May 17
+
Posted: Monday, May 16
+
Posted: Thursday, May 12
+
New Colorado Video + Performance Art
Wednesday, June 8
Add to Calendar
+
5:00–7:00 p.m.
Recent work by Keith Christensen, MFA '95
Wednesday, June 8
Add to Calendar
+
5:00–7:00 p.m.
A Photography Exchange
Wednesday, June 8
Add to Calendar
+
5:00–7:00 p.m.
Videos are now available!
Posted: Tuesday, May 10
+
May 10, 2022
Posted: Tuesday, May 10
+
Reception
Friday, June 10
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
6:00–8:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 12
Posted: Thursday, May 5
+
View the public presentation and fill out the candidate survey
Posted: Thursday, May 5
+
For the Week May 2, 2022 and May 9, 2022
Posted: Thursday, May 5
+
Apply Today! Priority deadline: May 10
Posted: Tuesday, May 3
+
(Students welcome too!)
Posted: Monday, April 25
+
New Colorado Video + Performance Art
Mon, Jun 6Fri, Jun 24
Add to Calendar
+
Recent work by Keith Christensen, MFA '95
Mon, Jun 6Fri, Jun 24
Add to Calendar
+
A Photography Exchange
Mon, Jun 6Fri, Jun 24
Add to Calendar
+
April 14, 2022
Posted: Wednesday, April 13
+
Fri, Jun 10Sun, Aug 14
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Begins at 6:00 p.m.
March 3, 2022
Posted: Thursday, March 3
+