All MCAD COVID-19 updates will be posted below and at mcad.edu/covid19

All MCAD COVID-19 updates will be posted below and at mcad.edu/covid19

All MCAD COVID-19 updates will be posted below and at mcad.edu/covid19

All MCAD COVID-19 updates will be posted below and at mcad.edu/covid19

Posted: Wednesday, November 25
+
Posted: Wednesday, November 25
+
Tuesday, December 1
Add to Calendar
+
10:00 a.m.–12:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 2
Add to Calendar
+
6:00–8:00 p.m.
Posted: Monday, November 23
+
Thursday, December 3
Add to Calendar
+
6:00–8:00 p.m.
November 20, 2020
Posted: Friday, November 20
+
Library Gallery @MCAD
Wed, Nov 11Fri, Dec 11
Add to Calendar
+
Library Gallery @MCAD
A Virtual Celebration of Spring and Fall Graduates
Friday, December 11
Add to Calendar
+
Begins at 6:00 p.m.
Library Gallery @MCAD
Posted: Thursday, November 12
+
Sundays-Thursdays, 7:00 p.m.-10:00 p.m.
Posted: Thursday, November 12
+
Student Health (101)
Posted: Friday, November 6
+
Posted: Friday, October 30
+
Posted: Tuesday, October 20
+
Friday, January 22
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
6:00–8:00 p.m.
Posted: Wednesday, September 23
+
Tue, Jan 19Sun, Feb 28
Add to Calendar
+
Main Gallery
Posted: Thursday, August 13
+
Voices from Minnesota’s Queer Immigrant Community
Mon, Mar 22Sun, Apr 18
Add to Calendar
+
Concourse Gallery
Begins at 9:00 a.m.